Random Discovery of the Day: Observation

So, my car has started making a terrible death whinny of a squealing noise, which means I’m not driving it this week. (Cheaper to fix things that aren’t quite broken yet, and all.)

I decided to walk to pick up dinner for the darling wife and I. A bit brisk, but still nice. Despite having lived in this area for a couple of years and walking around quite a bit in this time, I’ve never walked down this particular route. Driven along it countless times, but never once walked it. It’s crazy how much you observe while walking (or perhaps, how much you miss while in a vehicle).

So, I decided to take random pictures while I wandered…

20140331-200509.jpg

20140331-200540.jpg

20140331-200619.jpg

20140331-200649.jpg

20140331-200706.jpg

Leave a Reply

